Unser Vorstand

Landesvorsitzender

David Jahn

E-Mail: david.jahn@julis-berlin.de

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Lars Rolle

Pressesprecher

E-Mail: lars.rolle@julis-berlin.de

Timo Bergemann

Programmatik

E-Mail: timo.bergemann@julis-berlin.de

Julian Reiser

Organisation

E-Mail: julian.reiser@julis-berlin.de

Schatzmeister

Hans Heidelberg

E-Mail: hans.heidelberg@julis-berlin.de

Beisitzer

Moritz Hildebrand

Programmatik

E-Mail: moritz.hildebrand@julis-berlin.de

Robert Hünemohr

Organisation

E-Mail: robert.huenemohr@julis-berlin.de

Fabian Pfeil

Programmatik

E-Mail: fabian.pfeil@julis-berlin.de

Marie Brinkmann

Mitgliederbetreuung

E-Mail: marie.brinkmann@julis-berlin.de

Christopher Molter

Organisation

E-Mail: christopher.molter@julis-berlin.de

Lea Diedenhofen

Presse- und Social-Media-Arbeit

E-Mail: lea.diedenhofen@julis-berlin.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Seyda Türk

Ombudsmitglied

E-Mail: seyda.tuerk@julis-berlin.de
Bei Fragen und Problemen könnt ihr euch vertrauensvoll an Seyda wenden.

Schiedsgericht

Robert Welker

E-Mail: schiedsgericht@julis-berlin.de